EU-NN Young Scientist Award 2019 and Best Poster Award 2019

Sponsored by the Klaus-Grawe-Foundation at the 10th Meeting of the European Narcolepsy Network with the focus on Narcolepsy and its Borderland at the University Hospital Insel in Bern. The awards went to Dr. Daniela Latorre, ETH Zürich and to Dr. Silvia Melzi, University of Bologna, Italy.